Board of Directors

The Sheridan County Historical Society & Museum is led by a Board of Directors. Board Members are members of the Sheridan County Historical Society. Elections for new Board Members are held at the SCHS Annual Meeting in October.


Molly Dow, President

Jennifer Betz, Vice-President

Stephanie Babione, 2nd Vice President

Carol Watkins, Secretary

Christopher Sherwood, Treasurer

Linda Brownell

Helen Laumann

Edre Maier

Sharie Prout

Michael Wallop


The Advisory Board of Sheridan County Historical Society & Museum is a consulting group of community members and emeritus board members.


Katie Curtiss

Jo Forbes

Mac Grimm

Steve Maier

Mary Ellen McWilliams

Mike Nickel

Anne Nickerson

Scott Nickerson

Linda Prill