Board of Directors

The Sheridan County Historical Society & Museum is led by a Board of Directors. Board Members are members of the Sheridan County Historical Society. Elections for new Board Members are held at the SCHS Annual Meeting in October.


Mikayla Larrow, Executive Director

Vacant, Education

Jessica Domingo, Assistant Curator

Vacant, Mercantile Manager

Jennifer Betz, President

Michael Wallop, Vice-President

Carol Watkins, Secretary

Edre Maier, Treasurer

Linda Brownell

Helen Laumann

Molly Dow

Christopher Sherwood 

Michael Dykhorst